2016-17 CIAA Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 10, 2016
Shepherd
0
Chowan
9
Saturday, September 10
Final
Sunday October 09, 2016
Mount Olive
Sunday, October 09
Cancelled
@ Wilson, NC Barton Invitational
Thursday February 02, 2017
Chowan
0
Campbell
7
Thursday, February 02
Final
Wednesday February 08, 2017
Shaw
9
Meredith
0
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Saturday February 11, 2017
Catawba
7
Saturday, February 11
Final
Sunday February 12, 2017
Lenoir-Rhyne
9
Sunday, February 12
Final
Wingate
9
Sunday, February 12
Final
Tuesday February 14, 2017
Chowan
2
Barton
7
Tuesday, February 14
Final
Friday February 17, 2017
Mount Olive
1
Chowan
8
Friday, February 17
Final
Saturday February 18, 2017
Belmont Abbey
9
Saturday, February 18
Final
Shaw
5
Pfeiffer
0
Saturday, February 18
Final
Converse
7
Saturday, February 18
Final
Sunday February 19, 2017
Pfeiffer
9
Sunday, February 19
Final
Thursday February 23, 2017
Chowan
9
Meredith
0
Thursday, February 23
Final
Saturday February 25, 2017
Tiffin
8
Chowan
1
Saturday, February 25
Final
Sunday February 26, 2017
North Carolina A&T
6
Sunday, February 26
Final
Newberry
9
Sunday, February 26
Final
Thursday March 02, 2017
Montreat College
8
Thursday, March 02
Final
Shaw
2
North Greenville
7
Thursday, March 02
Final
Southern Virginia
9
Thursday, March 02
Final
Friday March 03, 2017
Averett
3
Friday, March 03
Final
Saturday March 04, 2017
Shaw
9
N.C. Wesleyan
0
Saturday, March 04
Final
Benedict
6
Saturday, March 04
Final
Sunday March 05, 2017
Converse
9
Sunday, March 05
Final
Shaw
6
Barton
3
Sunday, March 05
Final
Monday March 06, 2017
Palm Beach Atl.
5
Chowan
2
Monday, March 06
Final
@ Hilton Head, SC
Tuesday March 07, 2017
Chowan
3
Michigan Tech
6
Tuesday, March 07
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tuesday, March 07
Final
Tuesday, March 07
Final
Wednesday March 08, 2017
Northwood
8
Chowan
1
Wednesday, March 08
Final
@ Hilton Head, SC
Salem Int'l
0
Wednesday, March 08
Final
Thursday March 09, 2017
Ashland
3
Chowan
6
Thursday, March 09
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Queens (N.C.)
9
Thursday, March 09
Final
Friday March 10, 2017
Friday, March 10
Final
@ Elizabeth City, NC
Converse
9
Friday, March 10
Final
Friday, March 10
Final
@ Elizabeth City, NC CIAA Women's Tennis Round-Up
Friday, March 10
Final
@ Salisbury, NC
Saturday March 11, 2017
Saturday, March 11
Final
@ Elizabeth City, NC CIAA Women's Tennis Round-Up
Saturday, March 11
Final
@ Salisbury, NC
Saturday, March 11
Final
@ Salisbury, N.C. CIAA Round Up
Saturday, March 11
Postponed
@ Elizabeth City, NC CIAA Women's Tennis Round-Up
Saturday, March 11
Final
@ Salisbury, N.C. CIAA Round Up
Saturday, March 11
Final
Sunday March 12, 2017
Sunday, March 12
Final
Sunday, March 12
Final
Monday March 13, 2017
Pikeville University
0
Monday, March 13
Final
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Pikeville University
6
Wednesday, March 15
Final
Thursday March 16, 2017
Thursday, March 16
Final
Southern Virginia
3
Thursday, March 16
Final
Friday March 17, 2017
Friday, March 17
Final
Saturday March 18, 2017
Concord
0
Saturday, March 18
Final
Saturday, March 18
Postponed
Saturday, March 18
Final
Sunday March 19, 2017
Fairmont St.
6
Sunday, March 19
Final
Sunday, March 19
Final
Monday March 20, 2017
Livingstone * ^
0
Shaw
9
Monday, March 20
Final
Tuesday March 21, 2017
Tuesday, March 21
Final
Tuesday, March 21
Final
Tuesday, March 21
Postponed
Tuesday, March 21
Final
Thursday March 23, 2017
Thursday, March 23
Final
Thursday, March 23
Final
Thursday, March 23
Final
Friday March 24, 2017
N. C. A&T State University
6
Chowan
3
Friday, March 24
Final
Friday, March 24
Final
CIAA Roundup - Charlotte, N.C.
Saturday March 25, 2017
Shaw *
1
Chowan
8
Saturday, March 25
Final
CIAA Women's Tennis Round-Up
Saturday, March 25
Final
@ Murfreesboro, NC
Saturday, March 25
Postponed
@ Charlotte, NC
Saturday, March 25
Final
@ Charlotte, N.C. CIAA Round Up
Saturday, March 25
Final
Sunday March 26, 2017
Sunday, March 26
Final
@ Charlotte, N.C. CIAA Round Up
Sunday, March 26
Final
Sunday, March 26
Final
@ Murfreesboro, NC CIAA Women's Tennis Round-Up
Sunday, March 26
Final
Sunday, March 26
Postponed
@ Charlotte, N.C. CIAA Round Up
Sunday, March 26
Final
CIAA Roundup - Charlotte, N.C.
Tuesday March 28, 2017
Tuesday, March 28
Final
Wednesday March 29, 2017
Wednesday, March 29
Final
Wednesday, March 29
Final
Thursday March 30, 2017
Shaw * ^
9
Thursday, March 30
Final
Thursday, March 30
Final
Thursday, March 30
Final
Thursday, March 30
Final
Friday March 31, 2017
Friday, March 31
Postponed
Saturday April 01, 2017
Saturday, April 01
Final
Saturday, April 01
Final
Saturday, April 01
Final
Saturday, April 01
Final
Sunday April 02, 2017
Sunday, April 02
Final
Sunday, April 02
Final
Sunday, April 02
Final
Sunday, April 02
Final
Sunday, April 02
Final
Sunday, April 02
Final
Monday April 03, 2017
Shaw
5
Bluefield St.
0
Monday, April 03
Final
Tuesday April 04, 2017
Shaw
6
Bluefield Col.
3
Tuesday, April 04
Final
Dist. Columbia
6
Tuesday, April 04
Final
Thursday April 06, 2017
Benedict
9
Thursday, April 06
Final
Trinity (D.C.)
Thursday, April 06
Postponed
Saturday April 08, 2017
Chowan
1
Longwood
6
Saturday, April 08
Final
Saturday, April 08
Final
Shaw
6
West Va. Wesleyan
3
Saturday, April 08
Final
Sunday April 09, 2017
Sunday, April 09
Final
Sunday, April 09
Final
Monday April 10, 2017
Trinity (D.C.)
0
Monday, April 10
Final
Trinity (D.C.)
0
Monday, April 10
Final
Catawba
9
Monday, April 10
Final
Tuesday April 11, 2017
Tuesday, April 11
Final
Tuesday, April 11
Final
Tuesday, April 11
Final
Tuesday, April 11
Final
Thursday April 13, 2017
Thursday, April 13
Final
Thursday, April 13
Final
Thursday, April 13
Final
Friday April 14, 2017
Chowan
8
Bluefield St.
1
Friday, April 14
Final
@ Lexington, VA
Friday, April 14
Final
Tuesday April 18, 2017
Tuesday, April 18
Final
Thursday April 20, 2017
Thursday, April 20
Final
@ Bowie, MD 2017 CIAA Championship (First Round)
Thursday, April 20
Final
@ Bowie, Md. 2017 CIAA Women's Tennis Championship Quarterfinal
Thursday, April 20
Final
Friday April 21, 2017
Friday, April 21
Final
@ Bowie, Md. CIAA Women's Tennis Semifinals
Friday, April 21
Final
@ Bowie, MD 2017 CIAA Championship (Second Round)
Saturday April 22, 2017
Shaw
5
Chowan
3
Saturday, April 22
Final
@ Bowie, MD 2017 CIAA Championship
Monday May 01, 2017
Shaw %
0
Mercyhurst
5
Monday, May 01
Final
@ Erie, PA NCAA Atlantic Region Tournament (First Round)
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season