2016-17 CIAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Fayetteville State

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-3
Games 26
Pts per game 60.5
FG % 36.1
3PT % 25.2
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 12.1
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 82-72
Seton Hill
@ Charlotte, NC
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 67-58
Slippery Rock
@ Charlotte, NC
N
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 71-64
UNC Pembroke
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 91-70
Catawba
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 66-61
@ Elizabeth City, NC
N
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
W, 57-56
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 75-61
Davis & Elkins
H
Tue Dec 13
at
Final
L, 70-61
Chowan *
A
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
L, 56-50
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
W, 47-29
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 76-75
Augusta
A
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 62-53
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 73-50
Felton J. Capel Arena
H
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 64-50
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 64-56
Paine
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 73-64
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 71-60
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 52-47
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 71-67
Shaw * ^
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 61-44
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 61-55
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 69-61
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 80-69
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 74-55
Shaw * ^
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 55-40
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 69-50
CIAA Basketball Tournament
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season