2016-17 CIAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Virginia Union

Overall 28-5
Pct. .848
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 13-2
Neutral 4-2
Games 33
Pts per game 78.5
FG % 44.3
3PT % 30.4
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 48.2
Ast per game 14.7
November
Sun Nov 06
vs
4:00 PM
Louisburg #
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 97-52
Benedict
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 97-72
Mount Olive
H
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 100-89
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
W, 78-69
Catawba
A
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 90-68
Shepherd
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 78-72
A
Mon Dec 12
at
Final
W, 60-48
Claflin
A
Fri Dec 16
at
Final
W, 58-52
Charleston (W.V.)
A
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
W, 84-55
Gannon
A
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 68-48
H
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
W, 91-64
Shaw *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 73-50
Felton J. Capel Arena
A
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
W, 101-48
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 93-77
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 77-64
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 77-70
Bowie St. * ^
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 91-57
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 64-59
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 79-75
Chowan * ^
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 67-53
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 60-51
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Bowie St. * ^
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 82-78
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 85-38
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 83-79
Chowan * ^
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 68-54
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 81-75
@ Spectrum Center CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
March
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 66-58
Wheeling Jesuit %
@ California (PA) University Atlantic Region Tournament
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 62-58
Indiana (Pa.) %
@ California (PA) University Atlantic Region Tournament
N
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
W, 85-69
California (Pa.) %
NCAA Atlantic Regional Championship
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 78-73
Columbus St. %
@ Columbus, OH NCAA Elite Eight Quarter-Final
N
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
W, 86-81
California Baptist %
Final Four Columbus, Ohio
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 93-77
Ashland %
@ Columbus, Ohio 2017 NCAA Division II National Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season