2016-17 CIAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Lincoln (Pa.)

Overall 9-20
Pct. .310
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-10
Away 2-9
Neutral 2-1
Games 29
Pts per game 59.9
FG % 35.8
3PT % 28.4
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 10.6
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 76-55
Millersville
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 66-40
Gannon
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 61-46
USciences
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 65-59
Philadelphia U.
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 65-63
Dist. Columbia
H
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 79-68
Pitt.-Johnstown
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 66-62
Bloomfield
H
December
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 68-59
H
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 69-52
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 67-52
H
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
L, 62-28
Norfolk St.
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 80-71
Wilmington (Del.)
A
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
L, 62-53
A
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
L, 68-65
Shaw *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 55-29
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 53-45
Bowie St. * ^
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 86-42
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 91-57
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 81-64
Chowan * ^
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 53-52
A
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
W, 68-41
Cheyney
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 65-54
Bowie St. * ^
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 66-60
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 82-78
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 82-64
Chowan * ^
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 69-50
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Shaw %
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 73-71
Chowan %
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 59-51
@ Spectrum Center CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season