2016-17 CIAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Elizabeth City State

Overall 5-18
Pct. .217
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-7
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 23
Pts per game 45.5
FG % 32.8
3PT % 25.0
FT % 59.7
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 8.8
November
Mon Nov 07
at
6:00 PM
North Carolina #
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 52-38
Claflin
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
7:00 PM
Benedict
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
6:00 PM
Miles
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 67-47
Francis Marion
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 40-31
ECSU Thanksgiving Classic
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 57-56
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
W, 45-35
Apprentice
A
December
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 51-45
Shaw *
H
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 57-53
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 47-29
H
Mon Dec 19
at
TBA
Norfolk St. #
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 47-36
Salem Int'l
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
L, 88-49
A
Mon Jan 09
at
Postponed
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 66-36
Chowan * ^
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 86-42
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 53-47
H
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
L, 65-33
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 64-59
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 48-33
Bowie St. * ^
A
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
L, 65-54
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 66-51
Chowan * ^
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 66-60
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 58-55
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 85-38
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 72-44
Bowie St. * ^
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 50-41
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season