2016-17 CIAA Women's Basketball Schedule

Sunday November 06, 2016
Winston-Salem Lady Warcats #
81
Sunday, November 06
Final
Louisburg #
Sunday, November 06
4:00 PM
Monday November 07, 2016
North Carolina
Monday, November 07
6:00 PM
Friday November 11, 2016
Shaw
72
Pitt.-Johnstown
74
Friday, November 11
Final
@ Shepardstown, WV Conference Challenge
Indiana (Pa.)
45
Friday, November 11
Final
@ Shippensburg, PA
Seton Hill
82
Friday, November 11
Final
@ Charlotte, NC
Shepherd
72
Friday, November 11
Final - OT
CIAA/MEC Challenge
Slippery Rock
80
Friday, November 11
Final
Brenau
93
Friday, November 11
Final
@ Central, SC Southern Wesleyan Tip-Off Tournament
Gannon
51
Friday, November 11
Final
@ Lincoln, PA
Millersville
76
Friday, November 11
Final
Saturday November 12, 2016
Columbia International
43
Saturday, November 12
Final
@ Southern Wesleyan Southern Wesleyan Tournament
Slippery Rock
67
Saturday, November 12
Final
@ Charlotte, NC
Pitt.-Johnstown
59
Saturday, November 12
Final
@ Shepherdstown, W.Va. CIAA/MEC Challenge
Benedict
52
Saturday, November 12
Final
Seton Hill
64
Saturday, November 12
Final
CIAA-PSAC Challenge
Shaw
83
Shepherd
79
Saturday, November 12
Final
Conference Challenge
Millersville
75
Saturday, November 12
Final
@ Lincoln, PA
Shippensburg
75
Saturday, November 12
Final
Gannon
40
Saturday, November 12
Final
Chowan
103
West Virginia St.
75
Saturday, November 12
Final
Sunday November 13, 2016
Chowan
84
Charleston (W.V.)
78
Sunday, November 13
Final
@ Institute, WV
Tuesday November 15, 2016
Claflin
52
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Paine
82
Shaw
80
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Norfolk St.
99
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Catawba
77
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Wednesday November 16, 2016
Virginia-Wise
66
Wednesday, November 16
Final
USciences
61
Wednesday, November 16
Final
Mount Olive
72
Wednesday, November 16
Final
Chowan
70
Francis Marion
65
Wednesday, November 16
Final
Queens (N.C.)
54
Wednesday, November 16
Final - OT
Thursday November 17, 2016
Apprentice
56
Thursday, November 17
Final
UNC Pembroke
71
Thursday, November 17
Final
Friday November 18, 2016
Francis Marion
53
Friday, November 18
Final
@ Spartanburg, S.C.
Miles
80
Friday, November 18
Final
@ Elizabeth City State ECSU Classic
Clayton St.
91
Friday, November 18
Final
@ Savannah, Georgia 3rd Annual BJ Ford Classic
Friday, November 18
7:00 PM
Saturday November 19, 2016
Lander
72
Saturday, November 19
Final
@ Spartanburg, S.C.
Catawba
91
Saturday, November 19
Final
USC Aiken
67
Saturday, November 19
Final
Bloomfield
51
Saturday, November 19
Final
Philadelphia U.
65
Saturday, November 19
Final
Armstrong State
77
Saturday, November 19
Final
3rd Annual BJ Ford Classic
Benedict
69
Chowan
77
Saturday, November 19
Final
@ Elizabeth City, NC
Saturday, November 19
6:00 PM
Monday November 21, 2016
Roberts Wesleyan
89
Monday, November 21
Final
P.R.-Bayamon
51
Monday, November 21
Final
Tuesday November 22, 2016
Claflin
75
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Morris
53
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Newport News Apprentice School
69
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Dist. Columbia
65
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Francis Marion
67
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Wednesday November 23, 2016
USC Aiken
89
Shaw
53
Wednesday, November 23
Final
Kids Day
Indiana (Pa.)
82
Wednesday, November 23
Final
Friday November 25, 2016
Shaw
55
Wilmington (Del.)
73
Friday, November 25
Final
@ Petersburg, VA Virginia State Thanksgiving Tournament
Friday, November 25
Final
@ Elizabeth City, NC
Fort Valley St.
59
Friday, November 25
Final
Jessie A. Brown Classic
Salem Int'l
35
Friday, November 25
Final
Friday, November 25
Final
ECSU Thanksgiving Classic
Saturday November 26, 2016
Shaw
64
Salem Int'l
56
Saturday, November 26
Final
@ Petersburg, VA Virginia State Thanksgiving Tournament
Catawba
69
Saturday, November 26
Final
Miles
55
Saturday, November 26
Final
@ Fort Valley, GA
Wilmington (Del.)
60
Saturday, November 26
Final
Queens (N.C.)
48
Saturday, November 26
Final
Saturday, November 26
Final
@ Elizabeth City, NC
Saturday, November 26
Final
Sunday November 27, 2016
Goldey-Beacom
42
Sunday, November 27
Final
Paine
68
Sunday, November 27
Final
Monday November 28, 2016
Dist. Columbia
51
Monday, November 28
Final
Shepherd
68
Monday, November 28
Final
Pitt.-Johnstown
79
Monday, November 28
Final
Wednesday November 30, 2016
USC Aiken
64
Wednesday, November 30
Final
Apprentice
35
Wednesday, November 30
Final
UNC Pembroke
64
Wednesday, November 30
Final - OT
Mars Hill
79
Wednesday, November 30
Final
Wilmington (Del.)
50
Wednesday, November 30
Final
Bloomfield
62
Wednesday, November 30
Final
Brevard
60
Wednesday, November 30
Final
Friday December 02, 2016
Shaw
65
Armstrong State
74
Friday, December 02
Final
@ Morrow, Ga.
Chowan
68
Clayton St.
71
Friday, December 02
Final - OT
Saturday December 03, 2016
Chowan
86
Armstrong State
85
Saturday, December 03
Final
@ Morrow, Ga.
Davis & Elkins
75
Saturday, December 03
Final
Alderson Broaddus
52
Saturday, December 03
Final
Voorhees
53
Saturday, December 03
Final
@ Winston-Salem, NC WSSU Classic
Saturday, December 03
Final
Shaw
42
Clayton St.
71
Saturday, December 03
Final
Clayton State Tournament
Clark Atlanta
55
Saturday, December 03
Final
Red & White Classic
Sunday December 04, 2016
Voorhees
45
Sunday, December 04
Final
Red & White Classic
Clark Atlanta
81
Sunday, December 04
Final
@ Winston-Salem, NC WSSU Classic
Tuesday December 06, 2016
Mount Olive
88
Chowan
81
Tuesday, December 06
Final
Wednesday December 07, 2016
Kutztown
42
Wednesday, December 07
Final
Friday December 09, 2016
Central St. (Ohio)
50
Friday, December 09
Final
@ Salem, WV
Saturday December 10, 2016
Paine
73
Saturday, December 10
Final
Shaw *
59
Chowan
80
Saturday, December 10
Final
Salem Int'l
53
Saturday, December 10
Final
Sunday December 11, 2016
Concord
61
Sunday, December 11
Final
Sunday, December 11
Final
Monday December 12, 2016
Claflin
48
Monday, December 12
Final
Tuesday December 13, 2016
Campbell
69
Tuesday, December 13
Final
Education Day | Big South Network
Dist. Columbia
69
Tuesday, December 13
Final
Tuesday, December 13
Final
Tuesday, December 13
Final
Tuesday, December 13
Final
Thursday December 15, 2016
Thursday, December 15
Final
Thursday, December 15
Final
Thursday, December 15
Final - OT
Claflin
64
Thursday, December 15
Final
Spring Hill
83
Shaw
67
Thursday, December 15
Final
Friday December 16, 2016
Seton Hill
59
Friday, December 16
Final
Charleston (W.V.)
52
Friday, December 16
Final
Saturday December 17, 2016
Saturday, December 17
Final
Saturday, December 17
Final
Saturday, December 17
Final
Sunday December 18, 2016
Gannon
55
Sunday, December 18
Final
Sunday, December 18
Final
Shaw
65
Palm Beach Atl.
71
Sunday, December 18
Final
Palm Beach Atlantic Tournament
Norfolk St.
62
Sunday, December 18
Final
Monday December 19, 2016
Norfolk St.
Monday, December 19
TBA
Shaw
64
Florida Institute of Tech
53
Monday, December 19
Final
@ Palm Beach, FL Palm Beach Atlantic Tournament
Monday, December 19
Final
Thursday December 29, 2016
Shaw
65
Francis Marion
79
Thursday, December 29
Final
Chowan
56
Wingate
71
Thursday, December 29
Final
Friday December 30, 2016
Wilmington (Del.)
80
Friday, December 30
Final
Salem Int'l
47
Friday, December 30
Final
St. Andrews
59
Friday, December 30
Final
Augusta
76
Friday, December 30
Final
Shepherd
67
Friday, December 30
Final
Saturday December 31, 2016
Saturday, December 31
Final
Lander
80
Saturday, December 31
Final
Barton
76
Saturday, December 31
Final
Monday January 02, 2017
Lenoir-Rhyne
61
Monday, January 02
Final
Monday, January 02
Final
Thursday January 05, 2017
Thursday, January 05
Final
Thursday, January 05
Final
Thursday, January 05
Final
Thursday, January 05
Final
Thursday, January 05
Final
Thursday, January 05
Final
Saturday January 07, 2017
Saturday, January 07
Final
Felton J. Capel Arena
Saturday, January 07
Postponed
Sunday January 08, 2017
Sunday, January 08
Final
Monday January 09, 2017
Monday, January 09
Final
Monday, January 09
Final
Monday, January 09
Final
Monday, January 09
Final
Monday, January 09
Postponed
Wednesday January 11, 2017
Wednesday, January 11
Final
Paine
56
Wednesday, January 11
Final
Wednesday, January 11
Final
Bowie St. *
69
Shaw
79
Wednesday, January 11
Final
Saturday January 14, 2017
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final
Monday January 16, 2017
Monday, January 16
Final
Wednesday January 18, 2017
Wednesday, January 18
Final
Wednesday, January 18
Final
Wednesday, January 18
Final
Wednesday, January 18
Final
Wednesday, January 18
Final
Wednesday, January 18
Final
Saturday January 21, 2017
Saturday, January 21
Final
Bowie St. * ^
75
Chowan
70
Saturday, January 21
Final - OT
Saturday, January 21
Final
Shaw
69
Saturday, January 21
Final
Saturday, January 21
Final
Saturday, January 21
Final
Monday January 23, 2017
Monday, January 23
Final
Livingstone * ^
88
Shaw
73
Monday, January 23
Final
Wednesday January 25, 2017
Wednesday, January 25
Final
Wednesday, January 25
Final
Lincoln (Pa.) * ^
64
Chowan
81
Wednesday, January 25
Final
Wednesday, January 25
Final
Wednesday, January 25
Final
Wednesday, January 25
Final
Saturday January 28, 2017
Saturday, January 28
Final
Saturday, January 28
Final - 2OT
Saturday, January 28
Final
Saturday, January 28
Final
Saturday, January 28
Final
Saturday, January 28
Final
Monday January 30, 2017
Monday, January 30
Final
Cheyney
41
Monday, January 30
Final
Monday, January 30
Final
Wednesday February 01, 2017
Wednesday, February 01
Final
Wednesday, February 01
Final
Saturday February 04, 2017
Saturday, February 04
Final
Saturday, February 04
Final
Saturday, February 04
Final
Saturday, February 04
Final
Shaw * ^
63
Saturday, February 04
Final
Saturday, February 04
Final
Wednesday February 08, 2017
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Saturday February 11, 2017
Saturday, February 11
Final
Saturday, February 11
Final
Chowan * ^
47
Saturday, February 11
Final
Saturday, February 11
Final
Shaw * ^
79
Saturday, February 11
Final
Saturday, February 11
Final
Wednesday February 15, 2017
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Chowan * ^
82
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Saturday February 18, 2017
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Tuesday February 21, 2017
Tuesday, February 21
Final
CIAA Basketball Tournament
Tuesday, February 21
Final
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
Tuesday, February 21
Final
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
Tuesday, February 21
Final
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
Wednesday February 22, 2017
Wednesday, February 22
Final - OT
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
Wednesday, February 22
Final
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
Wednesday, February 22
Final
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
Wednesday, February 22
Final
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
Friday February 24, 2017
Friday, February 24
Final
@ Spectrum Center CIAA Basketball Tournament
Friday, February 24
Final
@ Spectrum Center CIAA Basketball Tournament
Saturday February 25, 2017
Saturday, February 25
Final
@ Spectrum Center 2017 CIAA Women's Championship
Friday March 10, 2017
Wheeling Jesuit %
58
Friday, March 10
Final
@ California (PA) University Atlantic Region Tournament
Indiana (Pa.)
59
Friday, March 10
Final
@ California (PA) University Atlantic Region Tournament
Saturday March 11, 2017
Indiana (Pa.)
58
Saturday, March 11
Final
@ California (PA) University Atlantic Region Tournament
Monday March 13, 2017
California (Pa.)
69
Monday, March 13
Final
NCAA Atlantic Regional Championship
Tuesday March 21, 2017
Columbus St.
73
Tuesday, March 21
Final
@ Columbus, OH NCAA Elite Eight Quarter-Final
Wednesday March 22, 2017
California Baptist
81
Wednesday, March 22
Final
Final Four Columbus, Ohio
Friday March 24, 2017
Ashland
93
Friday, March 24
Final
@ Columbus, Ohio 2017 NCAA Division II National Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season