2018 CIAA Softball Schedule : Elizabeth City State

Overall 2-28
Pct. .067
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 1-9
Away 0-10
Neutral 1-9
Games 28
Runs 81
Batting Avg. .215
On Base % .288
Slugging % .278
Home Runs 4
February
Wed Feb 14
vs
Postponed
Bryant & Stratton College
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Postponed
Bryant & Stratton College
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Postponed
Salem Int'l
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Postponed
Salem Int'l
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Barton
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Barton
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Bryant & Stratton College
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 18-2
Bryant & Stratton College
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 13-0
Columbia (S.C.)
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 12-3
Columbia (S.C.)
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-0
Newberry
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Newberry
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-2
UNC Pembroke
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 24-4
UNC Pembroke
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Postponed
Bluefield Col.
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Postponed
Bluefield Col.
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-1
Barton
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 22-0
Mount Olive
@ Cary, N.C. Shaw Challenge
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-2
Queens (N.C.)
@ Neutral Shaw Tournament
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-5
Bluefield St.
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 Shaw Softball Challenge
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-5
@ Elizabeth City, NC
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 17-1
@ Elizabeth City, N.C.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Shaw *
@ Elizabeth City, NC 2018 CIAA Round-up
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
@ Elizabeth City, N.C. CIAA Round Up
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-5
@ Elizabeth City, NC
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
@ Elizabeth City, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Bowie St. * ^
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-1
Bowie St. * ^
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Chowan * ^
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Chowan * ^
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-3
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 14-12
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 20-17
H
* Conference
^ Division