2018 CIAA Softball Schedule : Fayetteville State

Overall 15-25
Pct. .375
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-9
Away 3-9
Neutral 7-7
Games 40
Runs 247
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .389
Slugging % .447
Home Runs 22
February
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Benedict
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Benedict
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Methodist
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Methodist
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 5-3
St. Andrews
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
St. Andrews
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Claflin
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Claflin
H
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Davis & Elkins
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-4
Davis & Elkins
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Barton
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Barton
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-3
@ Elizabeth City, NC
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-7
@ Elizabeth City, NC
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-5
@ Elizabeth City, NC
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Elizabeth City, NC
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-5
@ Elizabeth City, NC
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Chowan *
@ Elizabeth City, N.C.
N
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-0
Francis Marion
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 23-2
Francis Marion
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
UNC Pembroke
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 6-0
UNC Pembroke
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Mount Olive
@ Mount Olive, N.C.
N
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mount Olive
@ Mount Olive, N.C.
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 10-3
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-4
Shaw * ^
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Shaw * ^
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-7
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
A
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 10-3
@ Salem, Va. 2018 CIAA Softball Championship
N
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
Chowan %
@ Moyer Park | Salem, VA 2018 CIAA Softball Championship
N
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 12-6
@ Moyer Park | Salem, VA 2018 CIAA Softball Championship
N
Tue May 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-3
Shaw %
@ Salem, Va. 2018 CIAA Softball Championship
N
Tue May 01
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 11-10
@ Salem, Va. 2018 CIAA Softball Championship
N
Wed May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Chowan %
@ Salem, VA 2018 CIAA Softball Championship
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season