2017 CIAA Softball Schedule : Elizabeth City State

Overall 4-26
Pct. .133
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-8
Away 2-9
Neutral 2-9
Games 30
Runs 75
Batting Avg. .204
On Base % .295
Slugging % .285
Home Runs 3
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-1
Young Harris
@ Pembroke, N.C.
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 24-0
Young Harris
@ Pembroke, N.C.
N
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 24-0
UNC Pembroke
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-0
UNC Pembroke
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Salem Int'l
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 27-4
Salem Int'l
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
Millersville
@ Cary, NC
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
Mansfield
@ Cary, NC
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Barton
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
West Virginia St.
@ Cary, NC
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-0
Bluefield St.
@ Carey, NC Shaw Bear Challenge
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-0
Pfeiffer
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-0
Pfeiffer
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
West Liberty
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
West Liberty
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Shaw *
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Postponed
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Postponed
@ Charlotte, N.C. CIAA Round Up
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
CIAA Roundup
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-3
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 23-0
Chowan * ^
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Chowan * ^
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 16-1
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 10-0
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-1
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
Bowie St. * ^
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-9
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 12-11
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Bowie St. * ^
@ Petersburg, VA
N
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
@ Fayetteville, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sun Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
A
* Conference
^ Division