2017 CIAA Softball Schedule : St. Augustine's

Overall 16-14
Pct. .533
Conf. 11-4
Pct. .733
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-0
Away 5-11
Neutral 4-3
Games 30
Runs 222
Batting Avg. .356
On Base % .400
Slugging % .553
Home Runs 16
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Barton
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Barton
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Postponed
Claflin
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Postponed
Claflin
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 8-6
Claflin
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
W, 6-5
Claflin
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
W, 8-7
St. Andrews
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 6-5
St. Andrews
A
Mon Feb 27
at
Final
W, 13-10
Benedict
A
Mon Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-6
Benedict
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
USC Aiken
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
L, 5-2
USC Aiken
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Newberry
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 6-5
Newberry
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Postponed
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Postponed
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Chowan *
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Postponed
St. Andrews
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Postponed
St. Andrews
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
Edward Waters
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
Edward Waters
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-3
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-1
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Shaw * ^
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Shaw * ^
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 11-6
A
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 8-7
@ Petersburg Sports Complex CIAA Softball Championship
N
Thu May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Chowan %
@ Petersburg Sports Complex CIAA Softball Championship
N
Fri May 05
vs
Final
L, 10-5
@ Virginia State University CIAA Softball Championship
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season