2017 CIAA Softball Schedule : Shaw

Overall 6-29
Pct. .171
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 8
Home 3-7
Away 0-11
Neutral 3-11
Games 35
Runs 113
Batting Avg. .232
On Base % .314
Slugging % .294
Home Runs 5
February
Fri Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Wake Tech CC #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
Wake Tech CC #
Scrimmage
A
Mon Feb 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Benedict
A
Mon Feb 06
at
Final
L, 6-2
Benedict
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-0
Meredith
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Meredith
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Salem Int'l
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Salem Int'l
H
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 7-0
Barton
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Barton
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 6-1
St. Andrews
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 6-1
St. Andrews
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Lock Haven
@ Apex, NC 2017 Shaw University Softball Challenge
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Shepherd
@ Apex, NC 2017 Shaw University Softball Challenge
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Alderson Broaddus
@ Myrtle Beach,SC Fast Pitch Dream Spring Classic
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-5
Ohio Valley
@ Myrtle Beach,SC Fast Pitch Dream Spring Classic
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
Malone
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Fast Pitch Dream Spring Classic
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Ohio Christian
@ Myrtle Beach,SC Fast Pitch Dream Spring Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
West Virginia St.
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Fast Pitch Dream Spring Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
West Virginia St.
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Fast Pitch Dream Spring Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Roosevelt
@ Myrtle Beach,SC Fast Pitch Dream Spring Classic
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 7-3
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Chowan *
@ Petersburg, VA CIAA Round-Up
N
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
CIAA Round-Up
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Postponed
Senior Day
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Postponed
Senior Day
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division