2017-18 CIAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Shaw

Overall 20-9
Pct. .690
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 7-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 29
Pts per game 79.9
FG % 47.7
3PT % 34.1
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 14.3
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 65-53
Shippensburg
CIAA/PSAC Challenge
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 78-70
Lock Haven
@ Shippensburg, PA (Heiges Field House) CIAA/PSAC Challenge
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 93-85
Salem Int'l
H
Fri Nov 17
at
1:00 PM
Washington Adventist
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 113-91
Fort Valley St.
Conference Challenge
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 80-77
Morehouse
Conference Challenge
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 103-88
Francis Marion
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final - OT
W, 93-86
Clayton St.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 80-76
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 87-80
Chowan *
H
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 105-85
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Washington Adventist
@ Washington Adventist University
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 110-89
Barton
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final - 2OT
L, 98-96
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final - OT
W, 73-64
A
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
L, 86-76
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 84-78
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 66-62
Salem Int'l
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 93-82
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 54-48
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 74-72
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final - OT
W, 50-47
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 93-83
Think Pink Game
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 86-77
Black Out Game
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 79-69
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 89-78
Washington Adventist
Greek Night
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 55-52
White Out Game
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 85-75
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 78-75
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 70-68
@ Spectrum Center CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season