2017-18 CIAA Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Augustine's

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 7-8
Neutral 2-3
Games 29
Pts per game 66.9
FG % 44.8
3PT % 37.2
FT % 62.4
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 11.4
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 86-63
Fairmont St.
Joe Retton Classic
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 99-95
Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ Fairmont, W.Va. - Joe Retton Arena Joe Retton Classic
N
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 99-84
Mount Olive
52nd Mount Olive Pickle Classic
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 79-73
Barton
@ Mount Olive, N.C.
N
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 69-54
Claflin
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 58-56
VUU Classic
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 58-52
@ Richmond, VA (Barco-Stevens Hall) VUU Classic
N
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 68-64
A
December
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 83-75
Claflin
A
Tue Dec 12
at
Final - OT
L, 76-73
Catawba
A
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 73-66
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 71-48
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 71-58
Chowan *
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 79-66
Belmont Abbey
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final - OT
L, 87-82
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 60-53
A
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
W, 64-56
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 74-65
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 74-49
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 54-48
Shaw * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 75-69
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 75-53
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 63-60
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 72-61
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 55-52
Shaw * ^
White Out Game
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 64-57
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 67-48
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 75-55
Chowan %
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 49-45
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season