2017-18 CIAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Fayetteville State

Overall 8-21
Pct. .276
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-8
Away 3-9
Neutral 1-4
Games 29
Pts per game 67.2
FG % 43.5
3PT % 33.6
FT % 63.8
Reb per game 30.3
Ast per game 8.2
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 82-75
Concord
@ C.E. Gaines Center
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 81-76
Clarion
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. (C.E. Gaines Center
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 65-55
Wingate
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 84-79
Morris
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 94-88
Valdosta St.
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 71-60
West Fla.
@ Valdosta, Ga.
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 86-74
Morris
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 61-52
Longwood #
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 90-76
Allen
A
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 80-63
Lander
H
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 72-71
Chowan *
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 82-61
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 96-88
Allen
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 65-62
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 88-59
A
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
L, 79-59
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 67-57
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 63-62
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 78-62
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 71-69
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 74-72
Shaw * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 75-53
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 70-56
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 78-73
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 67-56
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 67-64
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 85-75
Shaw * ^
Senior Night
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 67-48
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 62-55
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 68-58
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season