2016-17 CIAA Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Augustine's

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 4-9
Neutral 3-3
Games 29
Pts per game 67.6
FG % 43.3
3PT % 32.1
FT % 64.2
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 12.3
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Mansfield
@ Ettrick, VA VSU Classic
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 71-69
California (Pa.)
@ Ettrick, VA VSU Classic
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 73-64
Barton
@ Mount Olive, NC Mount Olive Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Mount Olive
Mount Olive Classic
A
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
Claflin
A
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
Embry-Riddle
Daytona Mitsubishi/Kia Shootout
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Aub.-Montgomery
@ Daytona Beach, FL Daytona Mitsubishi/Kia Shootout
N
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
Alderson Broaddus
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Davis & Elkins
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Claflin
H
Tue Dec 13
at
A
Sat Dec 17
at
A
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
William Peace
H
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
H
Mon Jan 09
vs
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Shaw * ^
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
TV Game
A
February
Wed Feb 08
at
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Shaw * ^
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 70-61
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 51-49
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event