2016-17 CIAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Johnson C. Smith

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-8
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 28
Pts per game 71.6
FG % 42.2
3PT % 32.5
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 14.4
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Ohio Dominican
H
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Benedict
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Bluefield St.
JCSU Classic
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Felician
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Lees-McRae
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Queens (N.C.)
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Carson-Newman
A
December
Sun Dec 04
at
Final
Tuskegee
A
Mon Dec 12
at
Final
Catawba
Education Day
A
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
Tuskegee
H
Sat Dec 17
at
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
L, 61-59
A
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
H
Mon Jan 09
vs
H
Wed Jan 18
at
A
Sat Jan 21
at
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Shaw * ^
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
A
Sat Feb 04
at
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 84-77
H
Wed Feb 15
at
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 63-62
Shaw * ^
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final - OT
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event