2016-17 CIAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Chowan

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 77.7
FG % 47.1
3PT % 39.3
FT % 73.3
Reb per game 33.2
Ast per game 14.0
November
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian
H
Thu Nov 17
at
Final - OT
Hampton #
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Davis & Elkins
H
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
UNC Pembroke
A
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Apprentice School
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
USC Aiken
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Salem Int'l
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
W, 97-42
Mid-Atlantic Christian
A
Sat Jan 28
at
A
Mon Jan 30
at
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 88-78
Salem Int'l
A
Sat Feb 04
at
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
H
Sat Feb 11
at
A
Wed Feb 15
at
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - OT
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
@ Spectrum Center CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event