2016-17 CIAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Virginia State

Overall 22-6
Pct. .786
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 11-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 28
Pts per game 75.3
FG % 46.7
3PT % 34.8
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 16.6
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
L, 71-32
Old Dominion #
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 83-80
Norfolk St. #
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 78-53
California (Pa.)
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 49-48
Mansfield
H
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 88-65
Apprentice School
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final - OT
W, 85-78
Life (Ga.)
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 83-80
Young Harris
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 74-49
Bluefield St.
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
W, 96-68
Mars Hill
A
December
Mon Dec 05
at
Final
W, 97-72
Lees-McRae
A
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 64-58
H
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 73-59
H
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 80-68
Mount Olive
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 72-71
King (Tenn.)
A
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
W, 84-66
A
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
W, 82-65
A
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
W, 75-62
A
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 74-59
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 80-54
Chowan * ^
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 77-71
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 71-64
Bowie St. * ^
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 72-67
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Shaw *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 90-71
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 62-56
Chowan * ^
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 81-42
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 65-61
Bowie St. * ^
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 76-72
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 78-66
@ Spectrum Center CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 70-61
@ Spectrum Center CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season