2016-17 CIAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Elizabeth City State

Overall 2-23
Pct. .080
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-10
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-3
Games 23
Pts per game 68.8
FG % 41.9
3PT % 32.2
FT % 71.1
Reb per game 30.3
Ast per game 12.3
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 100-97
Virginia-Wise
@ Charleston, WV
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 77-68
West Virginia St.
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 91-55
Norfolk St. #
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 70-59
Washington Adventist
H
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 68-59
Post
@ Richmond, Va.
N
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 76-53
Washington Adventist
A
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 106-87
Barton
A
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 73-67
Shaw *
H
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 74-63
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 72-54
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 68-56
Barton
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
L, 72-68
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 79-77
Chowan * ^
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final - OT
L, 84-79
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 77-71
H
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
L, 68-61
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 82-69
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 103-80
Bowie St. * ^
A
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
W, 83-81
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 83-76
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 79-65
Chowan * ^
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 68-66
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 81-42
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 69-61
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 68-65
Bowie St. * ^
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 84-66
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division