2016-17 CIAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Lincoln (Pa.)

Overall 7-20
Pct. .259
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-9
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-3
Games 27
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 40.2
3PT % 32.0
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 9.5
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 101-82
Indiana (Pa.)
@ IUP S&T Regional Bank Atlantic Region Challenge
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 78-60
Pitt.-Johnstown
@ IUP S&T Regional Bank Atlantic Region Challenge
N
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 87-81
Bloomsburg
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 101-68
Caldwell
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final - OT
L, 76-71
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
L, 85-74
Millersville
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 59-54
USciences
H
December
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 70-67
Goldey-Beacom
H
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 70-68
H
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 77-64
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 78-71
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 60-50
Shepherd
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final - OT
W, 75-72
A
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
L, 76-67
Shaw *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 70-67
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 67-62
Bowie St. * ^
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-79
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final - 2OT
L, 77-75
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 96-76
Chowan * ^
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 72-67
A
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
W, 67-53
Cheyney
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 70-65
Bowie St. * ^
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 68-66
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 83-64
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 100-78
Chowan * ^
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 76-72
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 61-60
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season