2016-17 CIAA Men's Basketball Schedule

Wednesday November 02, 2016
Old Dominion
71
Wednesday, November 02
Final
Saturday November 05, 2016
Bowie St. #
80
George Washington
86
Saturday, November 05
Final
Norfolk St. #
80
Saturday, November 05
Final - 2OT
Shaw #
N.C. Central
Saturday, November 05
7:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday November 11, 2016
Charleston (W.V.)
70
Friday, November 11
Final
@ Athens, WV CIAA/MEC Challenge
Concord
84
Friday, November 11
Final
Virginia-Wise
100
Friday, November 11
Final - OT
@ Charleston, WV
Mansfield
60
Friday, November 11
Final
@ Ettrick, VA VSU Classic
West Virginia St.
83
Friday, November 11
Final
Indiana (Pa.)
101
Friday, November 11
Final
@ IUP S&T Regional Bank Atlantic Region Challenge
West Va. Wesleyan
52
Friday, November 11
Final
@ Fairmont State University
California (Pa.)
53
Friday, November 11
Final
Saturday November 12, 2016
Charleston (W.V.)
80
Saturday, November 12
Final
@ Concord, WV
Virginia-Wise
77
Saturday, November 12
Final
@ Institute, WV
Ohio Dominican
86
Saturday, November 12
Final
West Virginia St.
77
Saturday, November 12
Final
Pitt.-Johnstown
78
Saturday, November 12
Final
@ IUP S&T Regional Bank Atlantic Region Challenge
California (Pa.)
71
Saturday, November 12
Final
@ Ettrick, VA VSU Classic
Fairmont St.
100
Saturday, November 12
Final
Concord
90
Saturday, November 12
Final - OT
CIAA/MEC Challenge
Mansfield
49
Saturday, November 12
Final
Tuesday November 15, 2016
Norfolk St.
91
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Lees-McRae
79
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Bloomsburg
87
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Apprentice School
65
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Benedict
45
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Voorhees
66
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Indiana (Pa.)
80
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Morris
73
Shaw
102
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Wednesday November 16, 2016
Mid-Atlantic Christian
67
Chowan
98
Wednesday, November 16
Final
Cheyney
63
Wednesday, November 16
Final
Thursday November 17, 2016
Morris
52
Thursday, November 17
Final
Chowan #
69
Hampton
70
Thursday, November 17
Final - OT
Friday November 18, 2016
Barton
73
Friday, November 18
Final
@ Mount Olive, NC Mount Olive Classic
Life (Ga.)
78
Friday, November 18
Final - OT
Felician
78
Friday, November 18
Final
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Bluefield St.
58
Friday, November 18
Final
JCSU Classic
Shaw
65
Morehouse
54
Friday, November 18
Final
Saturday November 19, 2016
Washington Adventist
70
Saturday, November 19
Final
UNC Pembroke
86
Saturday, November 19
Final
Caldwell
101
Saturday, November 19
Final
Bluefield St.
65
Saturday, November 19
Final
@ Charlotte, NC JCSU Classic
Young Harris
83
Saturday, November 19
Final
Felician
91
Saturday, November 19
Final
Alderson Broaddus
72
Saturday, November 19
Final
Post
52
Saturday, November 19
Final
Claflin
81
Saturday, November 19
Final
Mount Olive
67
Saturday, November 19
Final
Mount Olive Classic
Sunday November 20, 2016
Sunday, November 20
Final - OT
@ Richmond, Va.
Davis & Elkins
82
Chowan
85
Sunday, November 20
Final
Washington Adventist
78
Sunday, November 20
Final - OT
Monday November 21, 2016
Claflin
85
Monday, November 21
Final
Clayton St.
75
Shaw
77
Monday, November 21
Final
Tuesday November 22, 2016
Morris College
63
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Bluefield St.
49
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Lees-McRae
70
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
76
Tuesday, November 22
Final - OT
Wednesday November 23, 2016
Chowan
78
UNC Pembroke
90
Wednesday, November 23
Final
Friday November 25, 2016
Armstrong State
80
Friday, November 25
Final
@ Greenwood, S.C.
Shaw
70
Barry
95
Friday, November 25
Final
Barry University Tournament
Embry-Riddle
67
Friday, November 25
Final
Daytona Mitsubishi/Kia Shootout
Lander
92
Friday, November 25
Final - OT
Saturday November 26, 2016
Armstrong State
75
Saturday, November 26
Final
@ Greenwood, S.C.
Mars Hill
68
Saturday, November 26
Final
Millersville
85
Saturday, November 26
Final
West Chester
94
Saturday, November 26
Final
Morehouse
101
Saturday, November 26
Final
Lander
69
Saturday, November 26
Final
Young Harris
86
Shaw
78
Saturday, November 26
Final
@ Miami Shores, Fla.
Aub.-Montgomery
56
Saturday, November 26
Final
@ Daytona Beach, FL Daytona Mitsubishi/Kia Shootout
Queens (N.C.)
89
Saturday, November 26
Final
Sunday November 27, 2016
Chowan
78
Lenoir-Rhyne
76
Sunday, November 27
Final
Monday November 28, 2016
Clayton St.
62
Monday, November 28
Final
Catawba
86
Monday, November 28
Final
Cheyney
85
Monday, November 28
Final
Tuesday November 29, 2016
USciences
54
Tuesday, November 29
Final
Wednesday November 30, 2016
Dist. Columbia
69
Wednesday, November 30
Final
UNC Pembroke
84
Wednesday, November 30
Final
Carson-Newman
75
Wednesday, November 30
Final
Apprentice School
77
Chowan
92
Wednesday, November 30
Final
Thursday December 01, 2016
Morris
59
Thursday, December 01
Final
Alderson Broaddus
66
Thursday, December 01
Final
Saturday December 03, 2016
Washington Adventist
76
Saturday, December 03
Final
Chowan
73
USC Aiken
82
Saturday, December 03
Final
Davis & Elkins
85
Saturday, December 03
Final
Saturday, December 03
Final
Sunday December 04, 2016
Augusta
70
Sunday, December 04
Final
Tuskegee
61
Sunday, December 04
Final
Monday December 05, 2016
Lees-McRae
72
Monday, December 05
Final
Tuesday December 06, 2016
Barton
106
Tuesday, December 06
Final
Wednesday December 07, 2016
Gannon
81
Wednesday, December 07
Final
Saturday December 10, 2016
Saturday, December 10
Final
Goldey-Beacom
70
Saturday, December 10
Final
Claflin
62
Saturday, December 10
Final
Sunday December 11, 2016
Sunday, December 11
Final
Monday December 12, 2016
Catawba
80
Monday, December 12
Final
Education Day
Concord
78
Monday, December 12
Final
Tuesday December 13, 2016
Dist. Columbia
81
Tuesday, December 13
Final
Tuesday, December 13
Final
Tuesday, December 13
Final
Tuesday, December 13
Final
Tuesday, December 13
Final
Thursday December 15, 2016
Tuskegee
50
Thursday, December 15
Final
Thursday, December 15
Final
Thursday, December 15
Final
Thursday, December 15
Final
Shaw *
72
Chowan
75
Thursday, December 15
Final
Wheeling Jesuit
76
Thursday, December 15
Final
Saturday December 17, 2016
Albany St. (Ga.)
83
Saturday, December 17
Final
@ Atlanta, GA CIAA-SIAC
Fairmont St.
94
Saturday, December 17
Final
Saturday, December 17
Final
Saturday, December 17
Final
Shaw
68
Clark Atlanta
81
Saturday, December 17
Final
CIAA/SIAC Challange
Saturday, December 17
Final
Sunday December 18, 2016
Albany St. (Ga.)
58
Shaw
75
Sunday, December 18
Final
@ Atlanta, GA CIAA/SIAC Challange
Kutztown
85
Sunday, December 18
Final
Clark Atlanta
91
Sunday, December 18
Final
CIAA-SIAC
Mount Olive
68
Sunday, December 18
Final
Monday December 19, 2016
Barton
68
Monday, December 19
Final
Monday, December 19
Final
Wednesday December 28, 2016
Claflin
91
Wednesday, December 28
Final
@ Raleigh, NC Shaw Classic
Benedict
60
Shaw
59
Wednesday, December 28
Final
Shaw U Classic
Thursday December 29, 2016
Benedict
82
Thursday, December 29
Final
@ Raleigh, NC Shaw Classic
Claflin
100
Shaw
79
Thursday, December 29
Final
Shaw U Classic
Friday December 30, 2016
King (Tenn.)
71
Friday, December 30
Final
Shepherd
60
Friday, December 30
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
67
Chowan
79
Friday, December 30
Final
Saturday December 31, 2016
Paine
73
Saturday, December 31
Final
Saturday, December 31
Final
Monday January 02, 2017
William Peace
61
Monday, January 02
Final
Monday, January 02
Final
Thursday January 05, 2017
Thursday, January 05
Final
Thursday, January 05
Final
Thursday, January 05
Final - OT
Thursday, January 05
Final
Thursday, January 05
Final - OT
Thursday, January 05
Final
Saturday January 07, 2017
Saturday, January 07
Final
@ Felton J. Capel Arena
Sunday January 08, 2017
Sunday, January 08
Final
Monday January 09, 2017
Monday, January 09
Final
Monday, January 09
Final
Monday, January 09
Final
Monday, January 09
Final
Wednesday January 11, 2017
Wednesday, January 11
Final
Wednesday, January 11
Final
Salem Int'l
65
Chowan
98
Wednesday, January 11
Final
Bowie St. *
64
Shaw
61
Wednesday, January 11
Final
Saturday January 14, 2017
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final
Sunday January 15, 2017
Sunday, January 15
Final
Monday January 16, 2017
Morehouse
81
Monday, January 16
Final - OT
Monday, January 16
Final
Wednesday January 18, 2017
Wednesday, January 18
Final
Wednesday, January 18
Final
Wednesday, January 18
Final - OT
Wednesday, January 18
Final
Wednesday, January 18
Final
Wednesday, January 18
Final - OT
Saturday January 21, 2017
Saturday, January 21
Final
TV Game
Saturday, January 21
Final
Bowie St. * ^
58
Chowan
59
Saturday, January 21
Final
Shaw
51
Saturday, January 21
Final
Saturday, January 21
Final
Saturday, January 21
Final - 2OT
Monday January 23, 2017
Monday, January 23
Final
Livingstone * ^
79
Shaw
82
Monday, January 23
Final
Wednesday January 25, 2017
Wednesday, January 25
Final - OT
Wednesday, January 25
Final
Lincoln (Pa.) * ^
76
Chowan
96
Wednesday, January 25
Final
Wednesday, January 25
Final - OT
Wednesday, January 25
Final
Wednesday, January 25
Final
Thursday January 26, 2017
Chowan
97
Mid-Atlantic Christian
42
Thursday, January 26
Final
Saturday January 28, 2017
Saturday, January 28
Final
Saturday, January 28
Final
TV Game
Saturday, January 28
Final
Saturday, January 28
Final
Saturday, January 28
Final - OT
Saturday, January 28
Final
Monday January 30, 2017
Monday, January 30
Final
Monday, January 30
Final
Cheyney
53
Monday, January 30
Final
Wednesday February 01, 2017
Wednesday, February 01
Final
Chowan
88
Salem Int'l
78
Wednesday, February 01
Final
Wednesday, February 01
Final
Wednesday, February 01
Final
Saturday February 04, 2017
Saturday, February 04
Final
Saturday, February 04
Final
Shaw * ^
69
Saturday, February 04
Final - OT
Saturday, February 04
Final
Saturday, February 04
Final
Saturday, February 04
Final
Monday February 06, 2017
Voorhees
63
Monday, February 06
Final
Wednesday February 08, 2017
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Saturday February 11, 2017
Saturday, February 11
Final
Chowan * ^
63
Saturday, February 11
Final
Shaw * ^
59
Saturday, February 11
Final
Saturday, February 11
Final
Saturday, February 11
Final
Saturday, February 11
Final
Wednesday February 15, 2017
Wednesday, February 15
Final - OT
Chowan * ^
100
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Saturday February 18, 2017
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final - OT
Saturday, February 18
Final
Tuesday February 21, 2017
Tuesday, February 21
Final
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
Tuesday, February 21
Final
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
Wednesday February 22, 2017
Wednesday, February 22
Final
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
Wednesday, February 22
Final - OT
@ Bojangles' Coliseum CIAA Basketball Tournament
Thursday February 23, 2017
Thursday, February 23
Final
@ Spectrum Center CIAA Basketball Tournament
Thursday, February 23
Final
@ Spectrum Center CIAA Basketball Tournament
Thursday, February 23
Final
@ Spectrum Center CIAA Basketball Tournament
Thursday, February 23
Final
@ Spectrum Center CIAA Basketball Tournament
Friday February 24, 2017
Friday, February 24
Final
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Friday, February 24
Final
@ Spectrum Center CIAA Basketball Tournament
Saturday February 25, 2017
Saturday, February 25
Final
@ Spectrum Center 2017 CIAA Men's Championship
Saturday March 11, 2017
Shippensburg
79
Saturday, March 11
Final
@ Fairmont State University Atlantic Region Tournament
Bowie St. %
67
Fairmont St.
93
Saturday, March 11
Final
@ Fairmont State University Atlantic Region Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season