2018 CIAA Football Schedule : Bowie St.

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 506.7
Rush 146.0
Pass 360.7
Pts/game 36.0
Yds allowed 405.3
Rush allowed 169.3
Pass allowed 236.0
Pts allowed/game 37.3
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 40-23
Wagner
A
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 38-31
Alderson Broaddus
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 47-41
McKendree
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Chowan * ^
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
HOMECOMING
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division