2018 CIAA Football Schedule : Chowan

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 369.0
Rush 146.5
Pass 222.5
Pts/game 27.0
Yds allowed 462.5
Rush allowed 311.0
Pass allowed 151.5
Pts allowed/game 49.0
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 49-26
Campbell
A
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 49-28
Davidson
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Postponed
Shaw *
Take A Kid To The Game
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
McKendree
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
6:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Bowie St. * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Hall of Fame/Senior Day
H
* Conference
^ Division