2018 CIAA Football Schedule : Livingstone

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 325.0
Rush 135.0
Pass 190.0
Pts/game 21.0
Yds allowed 333.5
Rush allowed 174.5
Pass allowed 159.0
Pts allowed/game 26.0
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 52-23
Pikeville
A
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 19-0
Allen University
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Cancelled
Lane
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Shaw * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:30 PM
Senior Day/Homecoming
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
Homecoming
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
Commemorative Classic
A
* Conference
^ Division