2018 CIAA Football Schedule : Virginia State

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 355.5
Rush 173.0
Pass 182.5
Pts/game 16.0
Yds allowed 335.5
Rush allowed 116.0
Pass allowed 219.5
Pts allowed/game 28.0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 34-13
Norfolk St.
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 22-19
Robert Morris
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 22
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
6:00 PM
Shaw *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Bowie St. * ^
HOMECOMING
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Chowan * ^
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division