2018 CIAA Football Schedule : Lincoln (Pa.)

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 146.3
Rush 37.3
Pass 109.0
Pts/game 2.3
Yds allowed 406.0
Rush allowed 193.7
Pass allowed 212.3
Pts allowed/game 43.7
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 32-0
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 55-0
Central Conn. St.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 44-7
Clarion
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Bowie St. * ^
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
Chowan * ^
Hall of Fame/Senior Day
A
* Conference
^ Division