2018 CIAA Football Schedule : Fayetteville State

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 336.0
Rush 192.5
Pass 143.5
Pts/game 22.5
Yds allowed 275.0
Rush allowed 102.0
Pass allowed 173.0
Pts allowed/game 13.5
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 32-0
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 27-13
Wingate
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Benedict
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
H
Sat Sep 29
at
6:00 PM
Chowan *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Shaw * ^
Senior Citizen Day
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division