2013 Composite Football Schedule : Livingstone

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Won 1
Home 0-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
Yds 342.9
Rush 120.2
Pass 222.7
Pts/game 22.4
Yds allowed 374.8
Rush allowed 169.6
Pass allowed 205.2
Pts allowed/game 28.8
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
@ Memorial Stadium - Charlotte, NC Commemorative Classic
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Catawba
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Edward Waters
Jacksonville, FL
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Lincoln University, PA
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Salisbury, NC
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
SAU Stadium on campus in Raleigh, NC Homecoming
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Shaw * ^
Durham, NC Homecoming
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Salisbury, NC Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Salisbury, NC
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
Virginia-Lynchburg
Lynchburg, VA
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event