2013 Composite Football Schedule : Elizabeth City State

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
Yds 413.5
Rush 140.0
Pass 273.5
Pts/game 30.9
Yds allowed 412.7
Rush allowed 199.8
Pass allowed 212.9
Pts allowed/game 32.6
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Newberry
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Tusculum
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Albany St. (Ga.)
Albany, GA
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
@ Rocky Mount, NC 16th Down East Viking Football Classic
N
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Raleigh, NC John Baker Stadium
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Elizabeth City, NC
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Elizabeth City, NC Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
Chowan * ^
Murfreesboro, NC Homecoming
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Richmond, VA
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
Bowie St. * ^
Elizabeth City, NC
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event