2016-17 CIAA Baseball Schedule

Wednesday February 01, 2017
Barton
9
Wednesday, February 01
Final - 7 innings
Barton
6
Wednesday, February 01
Final - 7 innings
Friday February 03, 2017
Millersville
8
Friday, February 03
Final
Saturday February 04, 2017
Coker
5
Chowan
4
Saturday, February 04
Final
Millersville
11
Saturday, February 04
Final - 11 innings
Coker
11
Chowan
1
Saturday, February 04
Final
Virginia-Wise
9
Saturday, February 04
Final
Virginia-Wise
4
Saturday, February 04
Final
Sunday February 05, 2017
Coker
4
Chowan
7
Sunday, February 05
Final
Virginia-Wise
6
Sunday, February 05
Final
Millersville
9
Sunday, February 05
Final
Coker
5
Chowan
8
Sunday, February 05
Final
Virginia-Wise
3
Sunday, February 05
Final
Friday February 10, 2017
Clark Atlanta
4
Friday, February 10
Final - 9 innings
Eastern N.M.
11
Friday, February 10
Final
Saturday February 11, 2017
Mars Hill
7
Saturday, February 11
Final
Tuskegee
9
Saturday, February 11
Final
Claflin
1
Saturday, February 11
Final
Tuskegee
16
Saturday, February 11
Final
Mars Hill
3
Saturday, February 11
Final - 9 innings
Claflin
4
Saturday, February 11
Final
Sunday February 12, 2017
Mars Hill
12
Sunday, February 12
Final
Miles
12
Sunday, February 12
Final
Claflin
1
Sunday, February 12
Final
Miles
5
Sunday, February 12
Final
Claflin
17
Sunday, February 12
Final
Tuesday February 14, 2017
William Peace
4
Tuesday, February 14
Final
Chowan
0
Francis Marion
9
Tuesday, February 14
Final
Wednesday February 15, 2017
Wingate
4
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Chowan
4
Francis Marion
11
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Saturday February 18, 2017
West Liberty St.
3
Chowan
8
Saturday, February 18
Final
Urbana
0
Saturday, February 18
Final
@ Lynchburg, Va.
Benedict
11
Saturday, February 18
Final - 7 innings
Concord
10
Saturday, February 18
Final - 7 innings
Davis & Elkins
1
Saturday, February 18
Final
West Liberty St.
9
Chowan
3
Saturday, February 18
Final
Urbana
4
Saturday, February 18
Final
@ Lynchburg, Va.
Davis & Elkins
0
Saturday, February 18
Final
Benedict
9
Saturday, February 18
Final - 7 innings
Concord
9
Saturday, February 18
Final
Sunday February 19, 2017
West Liberty St.
11
Chowan
8
Sunday, February 19
Final
Davis & Elkins
8
Sunday, February 19
Final
Concord
1
Sunday, February 19
Final
Urbana
12
Sunday, February 19
Final
@ Lynchburg, Va.
Concord
5
Sunday, February 19
Final
Tuesday February 21, 2017
Barton
7
Chowan
8
Tuesday, February 21
Final - 11 innings
Mount Olive
15
Tuesday, February 21
Final
Wednesday February 22, 2017
William Peace
3
Wednesday, February 22
Final
Friday February 24, 2017
Nyack
12
Friday, February 24
Final - 9 innings
Nyack
10
Friday, February 24
Final
Saturday February 25, 2017
Bloomfield
15
Saturday, February 25
Final
Lock Haven
6
Chowan
3
Saturday, February 25
Final
Seton Hill
6
Saturday, February 25
Final
Lock Haven
5
Chowan
11
Saturday, February 25
Final
Bloomfield
4
Saturday, February 25
Final
Seton Hill
7
Saturday, February 25
Final
Sunday February 26, 2017
Lock Haven
10
Chowan
9
Sunday, February 26
Final
Seton Hill
19
Sunday, February 26
Final
Lock Haven
8
Chowan
14
Sunday, February 26
Final
Tuesday February 28, 2017
Mount Olive
11
Tuesday, February 28
Final
Wednesday March 01, 2017
Benedict
3
Wednesday, March 01
Final
Francis Marion
12
Wednesday, March 01
Final
Saturday March 04, 2017
East Stroudsburg
6
Chowan
2
Saturday, March 04
Final
Indiana (Pa.)
8
Saturday, March 04
Final
Salem Int'l
7
Saturday, March 04
Final
Virginia-Wise
0
Saturday, March 04
Final - 7 innings
East Stroudsburg
3
Chowan
7
Saturday, March 04
Final
Virginia-Wise
4
Saturday, March 04
Final - 7 innings
Salem Int'l
1
Saturday, March 04
Final
Indiana (Pa.)
2
Saturday, March 04
Final
Sunday March 05, 2017
East Stroudsburg
5
Chowan
6
Sunday, March 05
Final - 8 innings
Virginia-Wise
7
Sunday, March 05
Final
Indiana (Pa.)
1
Sunday, March 05
Final
Salem Int'l
2
Sunday, March 05
Final
East Stroudsburg
6
Chowan
4
Sunday, March 05
Final
Salem Int'l
4
Sunday, March 05
Final
Indiana (Pa.)
1
Sunday, March 05
Final
Monday March 06, 2017
Benedict
9
Monday, March 06
Final
Tuesday March 07, 2017
Benedict
16
Tuesday, March 07
Final
Chowan
10
UNC Pembroke
11
Tuesday, March 07
Final
Wednesday March 08, 2017
Chowan
1
UNC Pembroke
18
Wednesday, March 08
Final
Paine
13
Wednesday, March 08
Final
Paine
15
Wednesday, March 08
Final
Friday March 10, 2017
Paine
4
Friday, March 10
Final
Mercy
9
Friday, March 10
Final
Paine
24
Friday, March 10
Final
Saint Rose
4
Friday, March 10
Final
Cary, NC (USA Baseball)
St. Thomas Aquinas
12
Friday, March 10
Final
@ Cary, N.C.
Saturday March 11, 2017
Mansfield
9
Chowan
3
Saturday, March 11
Final
Mansfield
8
Chowan
5
Saturday, March 11
Final
Saint Rose
5
Saturday, March 11
Final
@ Cary, NC
Mercy
15
Saturday, March 11
Final
Claflin
7
Saturday, March 11
Final
Saint Rose
2
Saturday, March 11
Final
@ Cary, NC Cary, NC (USA Baseball)
Franklin Pierce
8
Saturday, March 11
Final
USA Baseball National Training Complex
Claflin
16
Saturday, March 11
Final
Sunday March 12, 2017
Mercy
10
Sunday, March 12
Final
Mansfield
4
Chowan
15
Sunday, March 12
Final
Mansfield
7
Chowan
6
Sunday, March 12
Final
Tuesday March 14, 2017
Tuesday, March 14
Postponed
Sunday March 19, 2017
Bluefield St.
8
Sunday, March 19
Final - 7 innings
@ Danville, VA
Sunday, March 19
Final
Sunday, March 19
Final
Bluefield St.
7
Sunday, March 19
Final - 7 innings
@ Danville, VA
Sunday, March 19
Final
Sunday, March 19
Final
Monday March 20, 2017
Bluefield St.
13
Monday, March 20
Final - 7 innings
@ Danville, VA
Monday, March 20
Final
Doubleheader Moved To Raleigh, NC
Bluefield St.
9
Monday, March 20
Final - 7 innings
@ Danville, VA
Monday, March 20
Final
Doubleheader Moved To Raleigh, NC
Tuesday March 21, 2017
Mount Olive
13
Tuesday, March 21
Final
Saturday March 25, 2017
Saturday, March 25
Final
Bluefield St.
0
Saturday, March 25
Final
Saturday, March 25
Final
Senior Day, Alumni Weekend
Saturday, March 25
Final
Saturday, March 25
Final
Senior Day, Alumni Weekend
Bluefield St.
1
Saturday, March 25
Final
Sunday March 26, 2017
Sunday, March 26
Final
Sunday, March 26
Final - 8 innings
Bluefield St.
10
Sunday, March 26
Final
Sunday, March 26
Final
Sunday, March 26
Final
Bluefield St.
9
Sunday, March 26
Final
Tuesday March 28, 2017
Catawba
2
Tuesday, March 28
Final
Wednesday March 29, 2017
Francis Marion
6
Chowan
1
Wednesday, March 29
Final
Saturday April 01, 2017
Saturday, April 01
Final
Saturday, April 01
Final
Sunday April 02, 2017
Sunday, April 02
Final
Sunday, April 02
Final
Bluefield St.
5
Sunday, April 02
Final - 7 innings
@ Woodstock, Va.
Sunday, April 02
Final
Sunday, April 02
Final
Bluefield St.
2
Sunday, April 02
Final
@ Woodstock, VA
Monday April 03, 2017
Monday, April 03
Final
Winston-Salem Dash
Monday, April 03
Cancelled
Tuesday April 04, 2017
Francis Marion
9
Tuesday, April 04
Final
Wednesday April 05, 2017
Mansfield
12
Wednesday, April 05
Final
Mansfield
16
Wednesday, April 05
Final
Saturday April 08, 2017
Bluefield St.
2
Saturday, April 08
Final
Saturday, April 08
Final
Saturday, April 08
Final
Saturday, April 08
Final
Saturday, April 08
Final
Bluefield St.
1
Saturday, April 08
Final
Sunday April 09, 2017
Sunday, April 09
Final
Bluefield St.
3
Sunday, April 09
Final
Sunday, April 09
Final - 7 innings
Sunday, April 09
Final
Bluefield St.
1
Sunday, April 09
Final
Sunday, April 09
Final - 7 innings
Tuesday April 11, 2017
Chowan
7
Barton
6
Tuesday, April 11
Final
Glenville State
1
Tuesday, April 11
Final
Wednesday April 12, 2017
Shepherd
3
Wednesday, April 12
Final - 7 innings
Shepherd
11
Wednesday, April 12
Final - 7 innings
Friday April 14, 2017
Philadelphia U.
15
Friday, April 14
Final
Bluefield St.
1
Friday, April 14
Final
@ Mt. Airy, NC
Apprentice School
2
Friday, April 14
Final
Anderson (S.C.)
0
Friday, April 14
Final
Apprentice School
7
Friday, April 14
Final
Bluefield St.
4
Friday, April 14
Final
@ Mt. Airy, NC
Philadelphia U.
18
Friday, April 14
Final
Anderson (S.C.)
4
Friday, April 14
Final - 7 innings
Saturday April 15, 2017
Philadelphia U.
12
Saturday, April 15
Final
Oxford Area High School (Oxford, Pa.)
Anderson (S.C.)
2
Saturday, April 15
Final
Bluefield St.
10
Saturday, April 15
Final
Bluefield St.
7
Saturday, April 15
Final
Philadelphia U.
12
Saturday, April 15
Final
Oxford Area High School (Oxford, Pa.)
Tuesday April 18, 2017
Chowan
1
Mount Olive
3
Tuesday, April 18
Final
Catawba
13
Tuesday, April 18
Final
Wednesday April 19, 2017
Lock Haven
7
Wednesday, April 19
Final
Chowan
4
Mount Olive
18
Wednesday, April 19
Final
Lock Haven
9
Wednesday, April 19
Final
Thursday April 20, 2017
Apprentice School
14
Thursday, April 20
Final - 8 innings
Apprentice School
9
Thursday, April 20
Final - 7 innings
Saturday April 22, 2017
Salem Int'l
6
Chowan
14
Saturday, April 22
Final
Salem Int'l
2
Chowan
6
Saturday, April 22
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 22
Final
Sunday April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 23
Final
Sunday, April 23
Final - 8 innings
Wednesday April 26, 2017
Benedict
Wednesday, April 26
Cancelled
Benedict
Wednesday, April 26
Cancelled
Thursday April 27, 2017
Thursday, April 27
Final
Thursday, April 27
Final
Friday April 28, 2017
Friday, April 28
Final
Friday, April 28
Final
Chowan
0
USC Aiken
14
Friday, April 28
Final
Saturday April 29, 2017
Saturday, April 29
Final
Chowan
3
USC Aiken
10
Saturday, April 29
Final
Saturday, April 29
Final
Monday May 01, 2017
Monday, May 01
Final - 9 innings
Thursday May 04, 2017
Thursday, May 04
Final
@ Virginia State University CIAA Baseball Championship
Thursday, May 04
Final
@ Virginia State University CIAA Baseball Championship
Friday May 05, 2017
Friday, May 05
Final
@ Virginia State University CIAA Baseball Championship
Friday, May 05
Final
@ Virginia State University CIAA Baseball Championship
Friday, May 05
Final
@ Virginia State Univeristy CIAA Baseball Championship
Saturday May 06, 2017
Saturday, May 06
Final
@ Virginia State University CIAA Baseball Championship Finals
Saturday, May 06
Final
@ Virginia State University CIAA Championship
Thursday May 18, 2017
West Chester
5
Thursday, May 18
Final
@ Jamestown, NY
Friday May 19, 2017
Seton Hill %
3
Friday, May 19
Final
@ Jamestown, N.Y. NCAA Division II Atlantic Region Tournament
Saturday May 20, 2017
Millersville
8
Saturday, May 20
Final
@ Jamestown, N.Y. 2017 NCAA Division II Atlantic Region Tournament
Sunday May 21, 2017
Shippensburg
8
Sunday, May 21
Final
@ Jamestown, N.Y. 2017 NCAA Division II Atlantic Region Tournament
Mercyhurst
1
Sunday, May 21
Final
@ Jamestown, N.Y. 2017 NCAA Division II Atlantic Region Tournament
Monday May 22, 2017
West Chester
12
Monday, May 22
Final
2017 NCAA Division II Atlantic Regional
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season