Senior Woman Administrators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Arlene Creek

Associate Athletic Director / Senior Woman Administrator

Bowie State University

(301) 860-3588 acreek@bowiestate.edu
Meredith Long

Deputy Athletics Director/ Senior Woman Administrator

Chowan University

(252) 398-6468 longm@chowan.edu
Daphnie Johnson

SWA/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Head XC Coach

Elizabeth City State University

dljohnson@ecsu.edu
LaWanda Miller

Asst. AD for Business Affairs/Head Cheerleading Coach

Fayetteville State University

(910) 672-1420 lmiller@uncfsu.edu
Natasha Wilson

Associate Athletics Director | Compliance Coordinator | Senior Woman Administrator

Johnson C. Smith University

704-378-3522 nwilson@jcsu.edu
Kisha Middleton

Athletic Business Manager/Senior Woman Administrator

The Lincoln University

(484) 365-7632 kmiddleton@lincoln.edu
Jaime Kent

Senior Woman Administrator/Head Athletic Trainer

Livingstone College

(704) 216-6011 jkent@livingstone.edu
Dorothy Neal

Senior Woman Administrator/Head Bowling Coach/Director of Intramural Sports

Saint Augustine's University

(919) 516-5160 dmneal@st-aug.edu
Nancy Lake

Senior Woman Administrator/Associate Athletic Director

Shaw University

(919) 546-8281 nancy.lake@shawu.edu
Deborah Mallory

Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/Senior Woman Administrator

Virginia State University

804-524-5571 dmallory@vsu.edu
Felicia Johnson

Associate AD / Director of Compliance and Senior Woman Administrator

Virginia Union University

(804) 354-5933 Fmjohnson@vuu.edu
LaTaya Hilliard-Gray

Head Softball Coach/SWA

Winston-Salem State University

(336) 750-2598 hilliardl@wssu.edu