Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Joseph Spears

Faculty Athletics Representative

Bowie State University

(301) 860-3778 jcspears@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Trey Gilliam

Faculty Athletics Representative

Chowan University

(252) 398-6582 gillip@chowan.edu
Dr. Claudie Mackey

Faculty Athletics Representative

Elizabeth City State University

(252) 335-3479 cjmackey@mail.ecsu.edu
Dr. Perry Massey

Faculty Athletics Representative

Fayetteville State University

(910) 672-1475 pmassey@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Deborah Quick

Faculty Athletics Representative

Johnson C. Smith University

(704) 378-1166 dcarter@jcsu.edu
Dr. Charles Pinckney

Faculty Athletics Representative

Livingstone College

(704) 216-6053 cpinckney@livingstone.edu
Dr. Dana Flint

Faculty Athletics Representative

The Lincoln University

(484) 365-7299 flint@lincoln.edu
Dr. Darnell Bethel

Faculty Athletics Representative

St. Augustine's University

(919) 516-5158 djbethel@st-aug.edu
Dr. Latoria Crump

Faculty Athletics Representative

Shaw University

(919) 546-8337 lcrump@shawu.edu
Dr. Coray Davis

Faculty Athletics Representative

Virginia State University

(804) 524-8989 Ext. 1121 cqdavis@vsu.edu
Patricia Murray

Faculty Athletics Representative

Virginia Union University

(804) 257-5706 pmurray@vuu.edu
Dr. Cynthia Williams Brown

Faculty Athletics Representative

Winston-Salem State University

(336) 750-2587 williamsc@wssu.edu