Dr. Freddie Vaughns
Faculty Athletics Representative
Bowie State University
fvaughns@bowiestate.edu
(301) 860-3119

Dr. Trey Gilliam
Faculty Athletics Representative
Chowan University
gillip@chowan.edu
252-398-6582

Dr. Claudie Mackey
Faculty Athletics Representative
Elizabeth City State University
cjmackey@mail.ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3479

Dr. Perry Massey
Faculty Athletics Representative
Fayetteville State University
pmassey@uncfsu.edu
(910) 672-1475

Dr. Deborah Quick
Faculty Athletics Representative
Johnson C. Smith University
dcarter@jcsu.edu
(704) 378-1166

Dr. Charles Pinckney
Faculty Athletics Representative
Livingstone College
cpinckney@livingstone.edu
(704) 216-6053

Dr. Dana Flint
Faculty Athletics Representative
The Lincoln University
flint@lincoln.edu
484.365.7299

Mr. Richard Moore
Faculty Athletics Representative
St. Augustine's University
rmoore@st-aug.edu
(919) 516-4094

Dr. Gaddis Faulcon
Faculty Athletics Representative
Shaw University
gfaulcon@shawu.edu
(919) 743-4693

Dr. Coray Q. Davis
Faculty Athletics Representative
Virginia State University
cqdavis@vsu.edu
(804) 524-8989 Ext. 1121

Patricia Murray
Faculty Athletics Representative
Virginia Union University
pmurray@vuu.edu
(804) 257-5706

Dr. Cynthia Williams Brown
Faculty Athletics Representative
Winston-Salem State University
williamsc@wssu.edu
(336) 750-2587


View: Mobile | Desktop