Donna Polk
Interim Athletics Director
Bowie State University
dpolk@bowiestate.edu
(301) 860-3582

Ozzie McFarland
Vice President/Director of Athletics
Chowan University
mcfarf@chowan.edu
(252) 398-6244

J. Lin Dawson
Interim Athletics Director
Elizabeth City State University
jldawson@ecsu.edu
(252) 335.3396

Dr. Edward McLean
Athletics Director
Fayetteville State University
emclean@uncfsu.edu
(910) 672-1315

Steve Joyner, Sr.
Athletics Director
Johnson C. Smith University
sjoyner@jcsu.edu
(704) 330-1406

Dr. Darryl Pope
Athletics Director
The Lincoln University
dpope@lincoln.edu
484-365-7391

Andre Springs
Athletics Director
Livingstone College
asprings@livingstone.edu
(704) 216-6012

George Williams
Athletics Director
St. Augustine's University
gdwilliams@st-aug.edu
(919) 516-4236

Marcus Clarke
Athletics Director/Compliance
Shaw University
mclarke@shawu.edu
(919) 546-8314

Peggy Davis
Athletic Director
Virginia State University
pdavis@vsu.edu
(804) 524-5650

Joe Taylor
Athletic Director
Virginia Union University
jdtaylor@vuu.edu
(804) 342-1484

Tonia Walker
Athletics Director
Winston-Salem State University
walkertg@wssu.edu
(336) 750-2147


View: Mobile | Desktop